Skip to content

Hello world!

December 9, 2011

I’ve been playing Furdiburb for years. It was the first game I ever downloaded for my Android, and back then, all you could do was clean and feed Furdiburb. No Tokori, no flying through space, nothing. But I was hooked. I love this game, and I’m a huge fan.

I’m making this blog for two reasons:

  1. I needed a place to remember how to do everything — quests, recipes, etc. I used to be able to do this on Facebook, but now that discussions are eliminated, so is all the wonderful knowledge that the great Furdiburb fan page put together, which is a shame.
  2. I thought I might as well share the knowledge. I’ll warn you, though: a lot of the fun of this game is figuring out the puzzles and quests on your own.

This is all quite unofficial; I’m not part of Sheado. I’m just writing down my own little guide. If it helps you too, great!

From → Thoughts

9 Comments
  1. furdifan permalink

    Please share more!

  2. tammy permalink

    Hi, my plants have sprouted and I’ve put fertiliser on them too. They’ve grown slightly but nothing else happened… What do I do now?

    • purrpussful permalink

      Keep applying fertilizer and eventually the plants will flower. The poo that costs golden poos works best!

  3. Tisha permalink

    what is renewal potion

  4. purrpussful permalink

    How do you get the nightingale’s song back? Mine still cries because I haven’t figured it out and I feel terrible!!

  5. furrywoman permalink

    how do you get earth in element place

  6. purrpussful permalink

    Have you given up on this already?? 😦

    • Nope! I thought I lost the password for this site, but I was going through some old email today and found it. I’m back at it.😀

      • purrpussful permalink

        Can you please tell me how to give the nightingale her song back, then? I’ve collected dozens of those things that float by the moon and put them and other things in the factory on every combination I can think of and have zip. So, you put Furdi’s ship back together!! Wow! 🙂

Leave a Reply

