Skip to content

Renewal Potion

November 29, 2012

I got quite a few comments while I was away asking about the “Renewal Potion” and how to get it. Since that’s pretty key for a lot of recipes and game play – use it to reverse any potions that change Furdi’s appearance, here’s where to get it:

Go to Crabidab’s shack – it’s the shell on the beach:

Furdi is rockin a fuzz-ball look here. Dude is growing up. It’s cute. ^^

And grab the one I circled in red. It’s free!

I grab one every single time I pass through Pizzicato Beach.  My rule when playing Furdiburb: If it’s free, I pick it up!

Any other potions I should explain? Ask in the comments!

From → Tips & Tricks

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

